Looking to collaborate

Find people to work with!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

DWMusic
Active
Active

Looking to collaborate

Post by DWMusic » Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:43 pm

This is my first time putting myself out here for a collaboration.

I sing, write and play Lots of instruments. I also have a great home studio and can produce tracks quickly.
I'll try about anything in the quest to get more forwards from taxi and increase business opportunities.
I want to work with individuals that have that same focus and are dedicated to this craft.

Please listen to a few of my tracks and if interested, email me personally at management@danwalkermusic.com

Best Regards,
Dan Walker
Singer/Songwriter, Multi-Instrumentalist

www.danwalkermusic.com
www.soundcloud.com/danwalkermusic
www.taxi.com/danwalker

marywalk

Re: Looking to collaborate

Post by marywalk » Sun May 10, 2015 12:36 pm

Hello Dan,

My name is Mary Walker! I listened to your music and really like what I've heard. I'm new to Taxi but want to focus on a career in songwriting as well as publishing for film and tv full time. I would interested in a collaboration with you. Take a listen to my soundcloud. Let me know what you think.

JCMac

Post by JCMac » Wed Jun 10, 2015 2:05 am

Hi Dan

I live just outside the city of London in the UK and write and produce from a small home studio. I grew up as a musician travelling Canada and the US and ended up here with a blues rock album I did many years ago. I left the music scene to provide for my family but now with becoming a member of Taxi would like to do some film and tv stuff.