Is this song ready to be submitted? Need your help...

We're putting YOU in the drivers seat!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

jmkSlyder
Getting Busy
Getting Busy

Is this song ready to be submitted? Need your help...

Post by jmkSlyder » Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:30 pm

Hey Everybody!
This is my first time on peer to peer and I would really appreciate any input you guys could give me. Please give a listen to my song "Rain Dancing" at http://taxi.com/jmkslyder and let me know your comments or thoughts on whether you feel it is ready to submit to the listing below: