Two Returns "Not Contemporary Enough"; Looking for feedback

Liked your review? Rave about it! Hated it, let us know!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Rhoddurre

Two Returns "Not Contemporary Enough"; Looking for feedback

Post by Rhoddurre » Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:30 am

Hey all,

I'm relatively new to TAXI- I joined a couple years back but let my membership lapse after a slew of returns. I rejoined in February and have had my first two forwards (yay!) but also 8 returns (boo). Anyway, I just got two returns today for listing U160315PO