Chill Electro Instrumental Cues

We're putting YOU in the drivers seat!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

shyof11

Chill Electro Instrumental Cues

Post by shyof11 » Wed Sep 22, 2021 10:01 am

Greetings! I am new to Taxi as well as new to writing instrumental cues in general. I got dinged on a previous similar listing for "too repetitive" and "better developmental arc" as well as "better/bigger more composed ending".

I have put together 3 cues for this listing but will post just 1 for now as I am not sure if posting all 3 is a no no on one thread?

Also, I have used a pitched down vocal as a "mood instrument", however I fear the reviewer may say this is not instrumental perhaps?
Any advice appreciated. Below is the link to the song and listing.

https://www.taxi.com/members/6lzVmYkRQ6 ... andromecha

Lots of CHILL ELECTRO INSTRUMENTAL CUES are needed by an extremely busy Music Library with a tremendously long list of killer placements in Hit TV Shows!

This Library is on the hunt for a bunch of Mid-to-Up-Tempo Instrumental Cues that are in the general stylistic ballpark of these references we got directly from them:

"Beach Memories" by Sum Wave
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcPI00-FHCs

"Jacuzzi" by Jobii
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZ44A0KA4ys

"I Will Wait" by Anton Vlasov
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9UHwZq6ExY

"Rain Check" by Dylan Sitts
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAuwlX1uQNo

Please submit top-notch Chill Electro Instrumental Cues with a laidback sound and style. Your submissions should have solid beats, modern production, and super fresh, high-quality virtual instruments and samples. Craft your Cues around a singular motif and mood, and create a sense of forward momentum and dynamics by layering instrumentation in and out as they progress.