Forum Newbies... a few thoughts+FAQs

A cozy place to hang out and discuss all things music.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Noego
Active
Active

Re: Forum Newbies... a few thoughts+FAQs

Post by Noego » Thu Feb 07, 2019 10:35 pm

Not sure where I introduce myself. Want to say hello to all you fine folks. I posted as a new topic . Don’t want to break any rules . :D hope it was okay to do so.

Post by 007 » Wed Mar 06, 2019 8:11 pm

thanks much

emr

Post by emr » Tue May 28, 2019 8:52 am

Hi there, thanks so much for your advice! As a newbie myself it's really encouraging and welcoming to see such kind people here. It really feels like joining a family! I'm going to do my best to engage and make the most of this service, and I'm really looking forward to getting to know other people through Taxi :D

MissVMcCarrison001

Post by MissVMcCarrison001 » Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:30 pm

Hi everyone I have not visited for a while because I have been studying I'm Working towards getting an LTCL with Trinity College London
I plan to be more active here soon. kind regards

PhilipSmith

Post by PhilipSmith » Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:37 pm

I read on another page that it was necessary to make 2 posts before they will be shown or approved. If this is the case this is my second. Again, just a newbie saying hello.
Phil

Picardster
Impressive
Impressive

Post by Picardster » Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:15 am

Hi Guys,

I'm a newby here (but not in life) and this is my first attempt and post here. Hope this lands where it belongs to since I didn't find any other button to use.

I've been making music for decades now and - without trying to show off here - have participated over the years in over 1,500 tunes which are published. Some of them go quite well, some others don't. Of course.

My personal soul-project is my singer/songwriter stuff which is up in the stores. You can find it by looking for my name (Stefan Picard). Just in case you're interested.