Forum Newbies... a few thoughts+FAQs

A cozy place to hang out and discuss all things music.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

cosmicdolphin
Serious Musician
Serious Musician

Re: Forum Newbies... a few thoughts+FAQs

Post by cosmicdolphin » Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:28 pm

ericlewis wrote:
Fri Feb 18, 2022 1:48 pm
so there is no official list of forwards. those links are strictly voluntary. thanks!
The list is official - whether or not the tracks can be linked to depends on the privacy settings of the member

calvinallen450

Post by calvinallen450 » Mon Feb 21, 2022 5:26 pm

Hello everyone. My name is Calvin Allen. My "Band Name" is Brother Calvin Allen. I am a newbie on the forums. I am looking forward to learning as much as possible from you guys, and contributing whenever I can. Thanks for having me on the forum. I'm looking around to familiarize myself with the information that is being offered. And, I have some questions that I will ask as I go along.

hummingbird
Total Pro
Total Pro

Post by hummingbird » Mon Feb 21, 2022 9:32 pm

calvinallen450 wrote:
Mon Feb 21, 2022 5:26 pm
Hello everyone. My name is Calvin Allen. My "Band Name" is Brother Calvin Allen. I am a newbie on the forums. I am looking forward to learning as much as possible from you guys, and contributing whenever I can. Thanks for having me on the forum. I'm looking around to familiarize myself with the information that is being offered. And, I have some questions that I will ask as I go along.
Welcome Calvin!
"As we are creative beings, our lives become our works of art." (Julia Cameron)

Shy Singer-Songwriter Blog

Vikki Flawith Music Website

glennjamin

Post by glennjamin » Tue Mar 01, 2022 8:34 pm

Hi All,

Definitely a newbie finally showing their face after signing up and having things come up my first year on board.

I'm Glennjamin and my current music project is called: Just Your Frequency (Like an Indie Pop Electronic