Frustrated From Texas

A cozy place to hang out and discuss all things music.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Marty

Frustrated From Texas

Post by Marty » Thu Mar 25, 2021 10:24 am

First let me say that without Taxi my music would be not be doing anying. By discovering Taxi I have found a way to get my music out there into the hands of Music Supervisors and Libraries. Michael, from what I’ve seen seems to be a very genuine and honest guy and enough endorsements from composers make me believe a living can be made through Taxi from selling original music. I am primarily a jazz musician with a particular love for traditional Bossa Nova. Having said that I’m having some frustrations.