Has anyone tried AirSpun?

A cozy place to hang out and discuss all things music.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

smackle

Has anyone tried AirSpun?

Post by smackle » Thu Aug 03, 2006 4:19 am

I just put together my first indie CD, and I've been looking for ways to get it out there. Aside from all the usual stuff (posting online, etc.), I've been reading about this new service called AirSpun. It seems that this service lets you buy commercial airtime on radio and use it to promote your stuff. It's at www. airspun.com. I'm curious if anyone has tried it, and if so, how has it worked for you...? I'd never heard of a service like this, but it sounds kind of interesting, so I wanted to see if anyone had feedback. I'm pretty new at all of this... so, any thoughts?

davewalton
Serious Musician
Serious Musician

Re: Has anyone tried AirSpun?

Post by davewalton » Thu Aug 03, 2006 5:36 am