Independent Music TV Show

Find people to work with!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

davidl2

Independent Music TV Show

Post by davidl2 » Wed Jan 05, 2005 7:29 pm

Hello Independent Artists, I am a producer at a television station (CJDC/CH.5) in Dawson Creek British Columbia, Canada. Recently I have been given the go-ahead to begin gathering material for a new television show that will help promote independent and unsigned bands. What I need is a video of your best original(s). If the video quality is not the best, that's O.K., the quality sound is more important. Keep in mind I am looking for material that ROCKS. This will be orientated to an 18-35 year old crowd that stays up late and likes to party! I plan on airing at least 1 video per band and hopefully have an (pre-recorded) interview on the phone. The station (CJDC Dawson Creek) will air the show on Saturdays at 1:00 A.M.(Western Time), and will be broadcast over Express-Vu (ch. 258) and Starchoice (ch.323). I look forward to this exciting project and I hope you are too! This is a great opportunity so I encourage you to contact me as soon as possible. If there are any artists out there who are interested, please contact me at davidlamoureux5@hotmail.comRock On!David Lamoureux

streetgutta

Re: Independent Music TV Show

Post by streetgutta » Wed Feb 09, 2005 10:38 am