Looking for Collaborator

Songwriting, songwriters, etc

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

paigemusic23

Looking for Collaborator

Post by paigemusic23 » Sat Nov 25, 2006 8:26 pm

Hi!My name is Susan Elizabeth, and I'm new to the Taxi community. I'm a pop songwriter in Brooklyn, NY, looking for a collaborator. My URL is susanelizabethsongs.com, if you'd like to check out my material.Give me a shout at susanelizabeth@susanelizabethsongs.com if you're interested in collaboration fun...-Susan.

walter327
Committed Musician
Committed Musician

Re: Looking for Collaborator

Post by walter327 » Fri Dec 15, 2006 7:14 am

Hi, Susan.Don't know if our styles fit. But, I have two posts in "Lyric Lovers" that you can check out. If ya do, let me know what you think, please.Walter327kwcomer@netzero.com
I shall wipe every tear from their eyes....

paigemusic23

Post by paigemusic23 » Wed Dec 20, 2006 4:36 pm

Hey there, thanks for the reply! I read your lyrics in the Lyrics section of the forum, and I thought they were beautiful. I'm not a Christian songwriter, but thanks for your interest! If you would ever like me to comment on future lyrics, just drop me an email...-Susan.

walter327
Committed Musician
Committed Musician

Post by walter327 » Thu Dec 21, 2006 8:17 am

Hey, Susan( again).Those were just samples that say my gift may be better than the average joe. I do have lots of love songs, ballads, etc. Just not recorded or copyrighted, yet. So, lets keep each other in mind until I find some more money for studio time, if that's okay.Walter327
I shall wipe every tear from their eyes....

prez
Impressive
Impressive

Post by prez » Sun Feb 11, 2007 6:38 pm