Positive Electro Pop Instrumental Cue >>>>Forward

Got a forward? Wanna brag about it? Post it up.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

KenTownsendMusic

Positive Electro Pop Instrumental Cue >>>>Forward

Post by KenTownsendMusic » Fri Aug 13, 2021 8:59 pm

Hello all,

I'm new to taxi and just wanted to share my most recent forward with you all. It's one that I really enjoyed making and I'm hoping that the world will get a chance to hear it also. If not, at least I get to share it here. :)

[https://www.taxi.com/members/VWhx8XZoQ3 ... -can-do-it]

Ken Townsend

"POSITIVE ELECTRO POP INSTRUMENTAL CUES are needed by a very successful boutique Music Library that's distributed by Universal for placements in Commercials, Advertisements, and Promotions.

NOTE: We previously ran this request as TAXI Dispatch Listing #D210629MP, but the Library didn't find what they were looking for. If you submitted to listing #D210629MP, please send different material this time around.

This is a catalog you want to be in! Please listen to the following examples the Library gave us to get yourself in the ballpark of what they need:

Instrumental Examples

Quoting the Library: "We're looking for positive, uplifting and motivational modern Electro Pop Cues that would be well-suited for promos and positive, lively settings. Each piece needs to have that clearly forward-going, determined feel and vibe – that's the difference compared to e.g. 'cheerful': The vibe/mood is NOT so much 'easy-going, happy life,' but rather 'you can do this.'"