Is this Dance/Electronica?

We're putting YOU in the drivers seat!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

wainscottmusic

Is this Dance/Electronica?

Post by wainscottmusic » Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:50 pm

Hello, I'm new to taxi and I would like to get some feedback from some of the great writers on the board. I mostly create for the Rock genre but I've recently become interested in submitting to some of the dance/electronica listings. My first attempt is called Infatuated. It's half way down my playlist. Any advice would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.
Last edited by wainscottmusic on Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:03 am, edited 2 times in total.

wainscottmusic

Re: Is this Dance/Electronica?

Post by wainscottmusic » Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:50 pm

Hi Ott, I'm new to taxi and not real sure how to link to an individual song. Infatuated is on my playlist about half way down. Any help linking to an individual song would be appreciated. Thanks

ottlukk
Serious Musician
Serious Musician

Post by ottlukk » Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:50 pm

I don't know the proper procedure, but I'll kick you back up to the top of the board, and I'm sure someome more intelligent than I will show you how to post a proper link.
Ott

wainscottmusic

Post by wainscottmusic » Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:01 am

Ok the link should work now. Sorry for the confusion.

fret17
Committed Musician
Committed Musician

Post by fret17 » Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:54 am