How to Sign up for Mentor Lunch

Talk about the rally here.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

tonys

How to Sign up for Mentor Lunch

Post by tonys » Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:58 pm

Hi folks, I want to sign up for the "Eat & Greet Lunch" but when I click on the link on the website it starts out promising, it say "Road Rally Music Industry Eat & Greet Lunch Selection", then it says "The menu selection is below", it lists me and my guest and then there's a Cancel button. Below that is the generic website footer (About, Community, Resources, News & Events). I took a screenshot but I can't figure out how to post it here. It looks like someone forgot to finish creating the web page (I used to be a webmaster for a dot com so I have some familiarity with this).

Is anybody else seeing what I'm seeing or are you able to sign up for the lunch and choose a menu? If you can see it can you at least tell me how much the lunch costs? I can't find that information anywhere on the Taxi website.

Thanks, this will be my first time at the Road Rally and I'm really looking forward to it and to meeting as many of you as I can.

Tony

superkons
Serious Musician
Serious Musician

Re: How to Sign up for Mentor Lunch

Post by superkons » Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:19 am

I get the same, perhaps they just prepared the "outer layout" and are still in the middle of sorting out the menus.

I also am a web dev :)
Marco - Pianist, keyboardist, composer for film/TV/games/media

https://musicalwizardry.com
https://soundcloud.com/marcoiannello

jdkotaska
Impressive
Impressive

Post by jdkotaska » Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:27 pm