Studio that will work with you remotely!

A cozy place to hang out and discuss all things music.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

VickiLogan

Studio that will work with you remotely!

Post by VickiLogan » Sat Aug 28, 2021 9:45 am

Good afternoon everyone!

I am a newbie to this forum, so I hope this is the correct spot to post. If not, I apologize as I saw another post similar so I assumed...

Anyhow, I know that with Covid still hanging around and we all need to do things a tad differently, I thought I'd post about a studio that I've been working with for the past few years. When Covid hit, I found this studio to be exactly what I needed. The studio is Starbell Hatchery in Harvard, IL, a suburb north of Chicago about an hour. No, I get nothing from posting or recommending their studio, but I feel like I "pay it forward" if I help others to find an inexpensive, great quality and excellent resource to help them excel at their own work. When I needed stuff, I found it was hard to find things that were really beneficial because too many people think of others as competition and don't want to reduce their chances at success. I'm not like that. So....