Hear the Country Songs that Landed on TAXI's Compilation

Hang with your friends from the TAXI TV Chat Room and discuss the episodes

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
User avatar
TAXIstaff
Getting Busy
Getting Busy
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:03 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Hear the Country Songs that Landed on TAXI's Compilation

Post by TAXIstaff » Fri Oct 08, 2021 1:10 pm

Hear Country Songs That Made It on Our Compilation on Monday's TAXI TV!

Click the link below to watch Monday at 4 pm Pacific.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lXhni_8p5E

7pm Eastern (EDT) / 6pm Central (CDT) / 4pm Pacific (PDT) 12am London (BST) / 10am Sydney (AEST)

Dear Songwriters, Artists, and Composers,

Recently, we ran a listing asking for Country Songs for a compilation that we're sending out to a bunch of our favorite Music Libraries, Music Supervisors, Ad Agencies, and Independent Film Makers. Tune in to this week's TAXI TV to hear some of the Songs that made it onto that list.

Curious about how good a song needs to be to make it onto a TAXI Compilation, and why it landed on there? Join us as we play them and talk about what made us choose them!

Click the link below to watch Monday at 4 pm Pacific.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lXhni_8p5E

To Join the Live Chat During the Broadcast…
You’ll need to be signed up to YouTube (FREE) and be logged in to be able to join in on the chat during the show. Go to youtube.com and click the "Sign In" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page and fill out the short form to join. If you have a Gmail account, you’ll be able to associate your YouTube account with it!


7pm Eastern (EDT) / 6pm Central (CDT) / 4pm Pacific (PDT) 12am London (BST) / 10am Sydney (AEST)

See you on the show,
Michael

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests