Hear TAXI's A&R Team Music Picks on Monday's TAXI TV

Hang with your friends from the TAXI TV Chat Room and discuss the episodes

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
User avatar
TAXIstaff
Getting Busy
Getting Busy
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:03 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Hear TAXI's A&R Team Music Picks on Monday's TAXI TV

Post by TAXIstaff » Tue Nov 23, 2021 12:56 pm

Hear Music That TAXI's Staff Loves on Monday's TAXI TV!

Click the link below to watch Monday at 12 pm Pacific

https://youtu.be/KS6Rol779yg

3pm Eastern (EST) / 2pm Central (CST) / 12pm Pacific (PST) 8pm London (GMT) / 7am Sydney (AEDT)

Dear Songwriters, Composers, and Artists,

Every month, our A&R Team makes a list of 10 of their favorite TAXI Member songs or instrumentals that they've heard lately. We call them the "Top 10," but don't let that mislead you into thinking they're THE 10 best songs or instrumentals out of ALL the music our members make.

Really, it's more like a list of, "Hey, these are really cool and you should check them out." And you should!

Please join me on this week's episode of TAXI TV as we listen together!

Click the link below to watch Monday at 12 pm Pacific.

https://youtu.be/KS6Rol779yg


To Join the Live Chat During the Broadcast…
You’ll need to be signed up to YouTube (FREE) and be logged in to be able to join in on the chat during the show. Go to youtube.com and click the "Sign In" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page and fill out the short form to join. If you have a Gmail account, you’ll be able to associate your YouTube account with it!


3pm Eastern (EST) / 2pm Central (CST) / 12pm Pacific (PST) 8pm London (GMT) / 7am Sydney (AEDT)

See you on the show,
Michael

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests