The Ultimate Guide to Getting Sync Placements

Hang with your friends from the TAXI TV Chat Room and discuss the episodes

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
User avatar
TAXILIZ
Getting Busy
Getting Busy
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2022 2:06 pm
Contact:

The Ultimate Guide to Getting Sync Placements

Post by TAXILIZ » Fri Feb 09, 2024 12:53 pm

The Ultimate Guide to Getting Sync Placements Live on This Week's TAXI TV!

Click the link below to watch LIVE on Monday at 4 PM Pacific!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rz1dXF2BgaU

7 pm Eastern (EST) / 6 pm Central (CST) / 4 pm Pacific (PST) 12 am London (GMT) / 11 am Sydney (AEDT)

Dear Songwriters, Composers, Producers, and Artists,

You’d be hard-pressed to find a music creator who doesn’t want to get their music in TV shows, films, or commercials. Yet, the majority of songwriters, artists, producers, and composers who want to jump into the sync side of the music industry really don’t know the “rules of the game,” where to start, or the strategies that can get you to a six-figure income.

Most aren’t aware of some very common mistakes they’re making that could easily kill a sync career before it ever has a chance to take off!

I’m going to boil it down to a clearly defined list of critical things every musician should know if they want to start a career in music licensing or see faster growth if they’re already on the path.

Click the link below to watch LIVE on Monday at 4 PM Pacific!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rz1dXF2BgaU

To Join the Live Chat During the Broadcast…

You’ll need to be signed up to YouTube (FREE) and be logged in to be able to join in on the chat during the show. Go to youtube.com and click the "Sign In" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page and fill out the short form to join. If you have a Gmail account, you’ll be able to associate your YouTube account with it!

7 pm Eastern (EST) / 6 pm Central (CST) / 4 pm Pacific (PST) 12 am London (GMT) / 11 am Sydney (AEDT)

See you on the show,

Michael

User avatar
cosmicdolphin
Serious Musician
Serious Musician
Posts: 4414
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 1:46 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: The Ultimate Guide to Getting Sync Placements

Post by cosmicdolphin » Fri Feb 09, 2024 2:42 pm

Step 1 - Write Great Music
Step 2 - Sign to Great Publisher
Step 3 - Wait..........................................................................

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest