Pro composer offering songs, needing voices, more.

Find people to work with!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

vitek

Pro composer offering songs, needing voices, more.

Post by vitek » Sun Apr 08, 2007 10:35 am

Hello everyone.I am a pro composer from Spain looking for nice voices (girls and boys, specially girls), for using them in new songs I am making.I have and interesting curriculum that will help to sell the music. I am joining to Taxi this month, and any other offer of colaboration will be consider.I have a great capacity to make orginal (hit sounding) songs in many styles. If you are a singer or producer interested about finding good "radio songs" for your project, contact me too.Read you.

mazz
Total Pro
Total Pro

Re: Pro composer offering songs, needing voices, m

Post by mazz » Sun Apr 08, 2007 2:12 pm

How about posting some links to some of your work? I'm sure potential collaborators would be interested in hearing what you do.Welcome to TAXI and the forum.Mazz
Evocative Music For Media

imagine if John Williams and Trent Reznor met at Bernard Hermann's for lunch and Brian Eno was the head chef!
http://www.johnmazzei.com
http://www.taxi.com/johnmazzei

it's not the gear, it's the ear!

vitek

Post by vitek » Sun Apr 08, 2007 7:33 pm

Hello Mazz.I am pleased to join Taxi.You can see me and hear me here; www.vitekmusic.netIf someone is interested about listening more demo songs just ask me.Read you.

jeffe
Committed Musician
Committed Musician

Post by jeffe » Sun Apr 08, 2007 11:43 pm

I like you arrangements. The sound is very European. No surprise, considering you come from Spain I got the impression that you've ben writing for operatically trained singers. It would be interesting to hear other voices doing your songs. Not so much operatic, but voices with unique character.Saying that, that's probably what your asking for
It's been said that I have Murderous eyes.

vitek

Post by vitek » Mon Apr 09, 2007 1:10 am