Stephen's Song

We're putting YOU in the drivers seat!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

pashamorena

Stephen's Song

Post by pashamorena » Mon May 26, 2008 5:54 am

Hi guys, I'm new to Taxi and would love some feedback from you guys. This song was written for my cousin who is Autistic.www.myspace.com/darkpassionmusicIts the 3rd song on the profile.Stephen's Song (A song for autism)MotherI'm trying hard to tell youjust how much I care for youand all you've doneMy fatherI cant explain to youjust how I feel or tellhow much I really love youJust listen to my songand I'm sure youll hear itMy song, from my heart I say these wordsIts all cried out inside this songListen to my wordseverything about me in songsing it loud and clear along with meand its clear to see this is Stephen's SongYou found the keyto try and understand meyou wont have a clueunless you look between the linesyou've tried to find the meaning of my lifeit was all in vain to menow you're the only thing that matterscuz I was backed upon a wallwaiting for you to hear my callsaying there's nothing I can do right nowso I'll wait for you to come aroundWhen my world was filled with greyyou eased away my painI can see clearly nowand I owe it all to youJust listen to my songand I'm sure you'll hear itMy song, from my heart I say these wordsIts all cried out inside this songJust listen to my wordseverything about me in songsing it loud and clear along with memaybe then you'll see this will always beStephen's Song

squids
Serious Musician
Serious Musician

Re: Stephen's Song

Post by squids » Mon May 26, 2008 5:24 pm