trying my hand at action :)

We're putting YOU in the drivers seat!

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

hummingbird
Total Pro
Total Pro

trying my hand at action :)

Post by hummingbird » Sat Oct 13, 2007 3:23 pm

Been working on this piece last couple of days, for a potential "action chase scene instrumental with button ending" submission.Had a look through Ishkur's Guide to Electronic Music (thanks Mazz), I think this is Techno? Would appreciate some feedback what I've put together... particularly the production aspects.Turf War http://www.taximusic.com/song.php?song_ ... m=trueEDIT - also posted on my site athttp://www.vikkiflawith.com/song/7thanks! Hummin'bird
"As we are creative beings, our lives become our works of art." (Julia Cameron)

Shy Singer-Songwriter Blog

Vikki Flawith Music Website

rick
Getting Busy
Getting Busy

Re: Turf War - feedback appreciated :)

Post by rick » Sun Oct 14, 2007 12:59 am

I am no expert on techno electronic but my son has played in these types of bands and that is pretty much the only kind of music he has written for the last 12 years.He is coming over today to take me to the airport and I will have him give this a listen and get back to you later.

Casey H
King of the World
King of the World

Post by Casey H » Sun Oct 14, 2007 3:44 am