Male lookin for room to share.

Talk about the rally here.

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
happyron
Active
Active
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 3:34 pm
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego
Contact:

Male lookin for room to share.

Post by happyron » Fri Oct 04, 2019 4:19 pm

Hitting me up, i've been going for 10 years on and off and wanna go again

User avatar
Battlegun
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:48 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Male lookin for room to share.

Post by Battlegun » Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:12 am

I'm interested, happyron! Where are you looking at staying?
Alec Weesner | Music Composer

www.alecweesner.com | (714) 325-9656

RobLee
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 11:48 am
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Male lookin for room to share.

Post by RobLee » Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:44 am

I have a room in the westin confirmed and want a roommate email me @ housebob.lee@gmail.com or call/text 630-664-9111

happyron
Active
Active
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 3:34 pm
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego
Contact:

Re: Male lookin for room to share.

Post by happyron » Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:51 pm

I'm still looking, contacted the two above and they have found places.

contact me at www.facebook.com/happyron or here thanks

happyron
Active
Active
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 3:34 pm
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego
Contact:

Re: Male lookin for room to share.

Post by happyron » Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:52 pm

Still lookin

SawtoothPorter
Impressive
Impressive
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:11 pm
Contact:

Re: Male lookin for room to share.

Post by SawtoothPorter » Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:40 pm

Ron,

Are you still looking? I shot you a PM with my phone number. Happy to get on a video call to "meet" you beforehand.

Best,
Elliott

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest