More Music Business Q&A On This Week's TAXI TV Broadcasting Live 4 Hours Earlier This Week!

Hang with your friends from the TAXI TV Chat Room and discuss the episodes

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
User avatar
TAXIstaff
Getting Busy
Getting Busy
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:03 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

More Music Business Q&A On This Week's TAXI TV Broadcasting Live 4 Hours Earlier This Week!

Post by TAXIstaff » Thu Apr 29, 2021 1:33 pm

More Music Business Q&A On This Week's TAXI TV

Broadcasting Live 4 Hours Earlier This Week!


Click the link below to watch Monday at 10 pm Pacific.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDXTuOVofZo

3pm Eastern (EDT) / 2pm Central (CDT) / 12pm Pacific (PDT) 8pm London (BST) / 5am Sydney (AEDT)

Dear Songwriters, Composers, and Artists,

Our European audience really enjoyed having their questions answered in real-time during last week's LIVE episode that started 4 hours earlier than normal, so we're going to do it again!

Last week's audience had some great questions that we've never been asked before, so we're excited to get even more of those during this week's episode, starting at Noon in Los Angeles, 3 pm in New York, 8 pm in London, and 10 pm in Tel Aviv.

Ask us ANYTHING from TAXI-related questions to music business questions, to pitching questions, to engineering/production questions, and whatever else you've been dying to know. Michael will give each question his very best shot, and if it's anything like last week's show, you'll learn quite a bit about how you can move your music career forward more quickly!

Your Best Chance to Get Your Question Answered:
Email your questions to taxitv@taxi.com no later than 10 am PDT on Monday, May 3rd. One question per viewer, please.

Click the link below to watch Monday at 12 pm Pacific

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDXTuOVofZo

To Join the Live Chat During the Broadcast…
You’ll need to be signed up to YouTube (FREE) and be logged in to be able to join in on the chat during the show. Go to youtube.com and click the "Sign In" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page and fill out the short form to join. If you have a Gmail account, you’ll be able to associate your YouTube account with it!


3pm Eastern (EDT) / 2pm Central (CDT) / 12pm Pacific (PDT) 8pm London (BST) / 5am Sydney (AEDT)

See you on the show,
Michael

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest