Fleetwood Mac's Producer Takes Questions on TAXI TV, Monday!

Hang with your friends from the TAXI TV Chat Room and discuss the episodes

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
User avatar
TAXIstaff
Getting Busy
Getting Busy
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:03 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Fleetwood Mac's Producer Takes Questions on TAXI TV, Monday!

Post by TAXIstaff » Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:24 pm

Legendary Engineer/Producer Ken Caillat Talks Gear on Monday's TAXI TV!

Click on the link below to Watch on Monday at 4 pm Pacific!
https://youtu.be/YnppI43hXNU

7pm Eastern (EDT) / 6pm Central (CDT) / 4pm Pacific (PDT) / 12am London (BST) / 9am Sydney (AEST)


Dear Passengers,

We're so excited to have legendary, Grammy-Winning Producer/Engineer, Ken Caillat (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ken_Caillat) join us for the entire episode of TAXI TV this week! He's best known for co-producing Fleetwood Mac's mega-hit, Rumours, as well as Tusk, Mirage, and Live. He has also engineered and produced for many other great artists, including his daughter, Colbie Caillat!

Ken and I love talking about studios, gear, and production/engineering techniques, and you get to hang out with us while we do it! We'll be taking viewer questions, so if you want to know how Ken miked Mick's drums, ask him! Want to know how he recorded Lindsey's acoustic guitar, this is your chance to ask!

If you love recording and production, you really don't want to miss this episode!

Click on the link below to Watch on Monday at 4 pm Pacific!
https://youtu.be/YnppI43hXNU

To Join the Live Chat and Ask Questions During the Broadcast…
You’ll need to be signed up to YouTube (FREE) and be logged in to be able to join in on the chat during the show. Go to youtube.com and click the "Sign In" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page and fill out the short form to join. If you have a Gmail account, you’ll be able to associate your YouTube account with it!

7pm Eastern (EDT) / 6pm Central (CDT) / 4pm Pacific (PDT) / 12am London (BST) / 9am Sydney (AEDT)

See you on the show,
Michael

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests