TAXI's CEO Will Call You and Answer Your Questions LIVE on This Week's TAXI TV!

Hang with your friends from the TAXI TV Chat Room and discuss the episodes

Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

Post Reply
User avatar
TAXIstaff
Getting Busy
Getting Busy
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:03 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

TAXI's CEO Will Call You and Answer Your Questions LIVE on This Week's TAXI TV!

Post by TAXIstaff » Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:26 pm

TAXI's CEO Will Call You and Answer Your Questions LIVE on This Week's TAXI TV!

Click the link below to watch Monday at 4 pm Pacific

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NT5vGLm ... e=youtu.be

7pm Eastern (EDT) / 6pm Central (CDT) / 4pm Pacific (PDT) 12am London (BST) / 10am Sydney (AEDT)

Dear Passengers,

Want a Chance to Have Your Questions Answered Live, During the Show?

Email your question AND phone number (U.S. calls only) to taxitv@taxi.com, and we'll select some people to get a call from Michael, live, during the show!

You can ask the boss pretty much anything related to TAXI, the music business, engineering and mixing, the Road Rally... well, pretty much anything!

Click the link below to watch Monday at 4 pm Pacific

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NT5vGLm ... e=youtu.be

To Join the Live Chat During the Broadcast…

You’ll need to be signed up to YouTube (FREE) and be logged in to be able to join in on the chat during the show. Go to youtube.com and click the "Sign In" link in the upper right-hand corner of the page and fill out the short form to join. If you have a Gmail account, you’ll be able to associate your YouTube account with it!

7pm Eastern (EDT) / 6pm Central (CDT) / 4pm Pacific (PDT) 12am London (BST) / 10am Sydney (AEDT)

See you on the show,

The TAXI TV Crew

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests