Moderators: admin, mdc, TAXIstaff

CTWF
Impressive
Impressive

Re: All Goood Fellas

Post by CTWF » Fri May 10, 2024 2:39 pm

XrashGates wrote:
Mon Apr 29, 2024 1:04 pm
and Cosmic you were just born to be a bitch, I'm just not sure why god gave you testicles
LMFAO :lol:
https://soundcloud.com/ctwf --> 0|°_°|0 <-- I am a producer/composer with TV, radio, and advertisement placements around the globe. -- Music is the mathematical transmitter of human emotions.

cosmicdolphin
Serious Musician
Serious Musician

Re: Any Feedback (singer/songwriter)

Post by cosmicdolphin » Fri May 10, 2024 3:18 pm

XrashGates wrote:
Fri May 10, 2024 1:48 pm
Everyone is in the same boat. Get used to it. Its only half a million streams in your opening week
Here in the UK the average Official Number 1 Single was streamed over 7.3 million times a week in 2022, while you needed 2.5 million streams to make the Top 20 and 1.7 million streams to make the Top 40. To hit those numbers you'd need a great track, a big fanbase or a sizeable marketing budget.

45.6 million Spotify tracks had 0 streams in 2023. This is according to the data from Luminate’s 2023 Year-End Music Report which also revealed that 158.6 million tracks received 1,000 plays or less on streaming services last year

CTWF
Impressive
Impressive

Post by CTWF » Fri May 10, 2024 10:23 pm

XrashGates wrote:
Mon May 06, 2024 11:56 pm
Have your ever heard of this expression "doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result is the definition of insanity"
Yup, unfortunately that is something that I have observed over my six years on this forum. There are less than a handful of people who post the same kind of subpar sounding tracks over and over again, get very good advice from the more successful people on this forum, and then do …

nothing! Until they post the next almost exactly same sounding track.